IEEE Signal Processing Society Malaysia Chapter's Research Excellence Awards


Best PhD Thesis Award 2017 

Dr Hafeez Ullah Amin

for the thesis: Semantic Long-Term Memory: Assessment and Effects of Stereoscopic 3D Educational Contents Using EEG Signals


Best Journal Paper Award 2017

Wei Chun Ung

for the thesis: Effectiveness Evaluation on Real-Time Scalp Signal Separating Algorithm on Near-Infrared Spectroscopy Neurofeedback


Awards Presentations in conjunction with IPIARTI 2018

Date:     12 July 2018 (Thursday)

Venue:  Monash University Malaysia, Bandar Sunway, Selangor

JSN Nuru template designed by